LabAccess will be unavailable for maintenance on Monday, 13 July 2020 from 1700 EDT / 2300 CET until 1730 EDT / 2330 CET

BioPharma Product Testing

From Starting Materials through Finished Product Testing, Eurofins BioPharma Product Testing's 28 facilities in 16 countries deliver the world's most comprehensive scope of harmonized GMP testing services and seamless regulatory acceptance.

As we have grown to become the world's largest network of GMP product testing labs, we continue to uphold our founding promise of personal service and impeccable quality.

When the world awaits your product, choose the lab that provides complete capabilities and rigorous quality systems you can trust.

Copyright © 2007-2020 Eurofins BioPharma Product Testing (Eurofins BPT). All Rights Reserved. Terms Of Service |